ad ad

Contact

Project Team

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Rest of the World

AUSTRALIA

Mr. Robert Laing
robert@messereps.com
Messe Reps. Pty. Ltd.

AUSTRIA

Mr. Thomas Stöckel
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
Gesell GmbH & Co. KG

BRAZIL

Mr. Roberto Motta
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br
Koelnmesse Organização de Feiras Ltda.

BULGARIA

Mr. Ilia Todorov
ilia.todorov@koelnmesse.bg
German-Bulgarian Chamber of Industry and Commerce (GBITC)

CHINA, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF

Ms. Grace Pan
g.pan@koelnmesse.cn
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd. (Beijing)

COLOMBIA, PERU, PARAGUAY

Ms. Lena Pletzinger
l.pletzinger@koelnmesse.co
Koelnmesse SAS

CZECH REPUBLIC

Mr. Jan Besperat
besperat@koelnmesse.cz
Výhradní zástupce Koelnmesse pro ČR a SR

DENMARK & ICELAND

Mr. Jesper Uldall
uldall@intermess.dk
Intermess ApS

FRANCE

Mr. René Wodetzki
r.wodetzki@koelnmesse.fr
Deutsch-Französische Industrie- und Handelskammer

GERMANY, LUXEMBOURG, BELGIUM, FINLAND, NORWAY

Mr. Christoph Oepen
c.oepen@koelnmesse.de
Koelnmesse GmbH

HONG KONG SAR

Mr. Keith Tsui
k.tsui@koelnmesse.com.hk
Koelnmesse Ltd.

INDONESIA

Ms. Etty Anggraeni
etty@trayaindonesia.com
Traya Eksibisi Internasional

ISRAEL

Mr. Gal Marom
itex@itex.co.il
Itex International Exhibitions Services Ltd.

ITALY, SWITZERLAND, LIECHTENSTEIN, AND ADRIATIC REGION

Ms. Martina Cocci
martina.cocci@koelnmesse.it
Koelnmesse S.r.l.

JAPAN

Mr. Makoto Takagi
takagi@koelnmesse.jp
Koelnmesse Co. Ltd.

KOREA, REPUBLIC OF

Dr JaeKeol Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.

LATVIA, LITHUANIA, ESTONIA

Ms. Daiva Paulauskiene
info@koelnmesse-baltic.com
Consultatio Baltica, UAB

NETHERLANDS

Ms. Linda de Man
l.deman@Koelnmesse.nl
RS Vision Expo BV.

PHILIPPINES

Ms. Joanne Natindim
joanne.natindim@eccp.com
European Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines

POLAND

Mr. Tomasz Jakubaszek
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
Przedstawicielstwo Targów Koelnmesse w Polsce Grenke Jakubaszek Sp.j.

ROMANIA

Ms. Roberta Straub
info@koelnmesse.ro
Intermesse Concept SRL 

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Mr. Dmitry Lazarenko
direct@etr.agency
ETR Agency (Gatewell Group Limited)

SPAIN

Ms. Maria Canino
m.canino@koelnmesse.es
SGM Ferias & Servicios, SL 

SWEDEN

Ms. Marie Hemdal
marie.hemdal@bramassor.se
Bra Mässor Sverige

TAIWAN

Ms. Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan

THAILAND

Ms. Warisara Naiyachit
warisara@koelnmesse-thailand.com
Expolink Global Network Ltd.

TURKEY

Ms. Demet Tezulas
tezulas@tezulas-fuar.com
tezulas fuar danismanlik hizmetleri ltd. sti.

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

Mr. Michael Gilbert
m.gilbert@koelnmesse.co.uk
International Business Media Services Ltd.

UNITED STATES

Ms. Rita Dommermuth
r.dommermuth@koelnmessenafta.com
Koelnmesse Inc.

VIETNAM

Mr. Khanh Bui Tung
khanh@export2global.com
export2global, The North Ltd

Conference

Venue, Hotel and Logistics

Marketing & Press